Gawain Videos

Watch Latest Tuesday and Saturday Family Appointment Gawain Videos and Other Special Events.


El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, November 9, 2019
El Shaddai Tuesday Family Appointment Tuesday, November 5, 2019
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, November 2, 2019
El Shaddai Tuesday Family Appointment Tuesday, October 29, 2019
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, October 26, 2019
El Shaddai Tuesday Family Appointment Tuesday, October 22, 2019
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, October 19, 2019
El Shaddai Tuesday Family Appointment Tuesday, October 15, 2019
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, October 12, 2019
El Shaddai Tuesday Family Appointment Tuesday, October 8, 2019
El Shaddai Tuesday Family Appointment Tuesday, October 1, 2019
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, September 28, 2019
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, September 21, 2019
El Shaddai Tuesday Family Appointment Tuesday, September 17, 2019
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, September 14, 2019
El Shaddai Tuesday Family Appointment Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Delta Broadcasting System, Inc.
Ang Himpilan ng Mabuting Balita, Ang Himpilang Pinagpala

Kami ang inyong

#kaprayerpartner