Gawain Videos

Watch Latest Tuesday and Saturday Family Appointment Gawain Videos and Other Special Events.


El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, December 5, 2020
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, November 28, 2020
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, November 21, 2020
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, November 14, 2020
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, November 7, 2020
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, October 31, 2020
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, October 24, 2020
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, October 17, 2020
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, October 10, 2020
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, October 3, 2020
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, September 26, 2020
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, September 19, 2020
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, September 12, 2020
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, September 5, 2020
El Shaddai 36th Anniversary Celebration Saturday, August 29, 2020
El Shaddai Saturday Family Appointment Saturday, August 22, 2020

Delta Broadcasting System, Inc.
Ang Himpilan ng Mabuting Balita, Ang Himpilang Pinagpala

Kami ang inyong

#kaprayerpartner